Would you like to share details regarding your own personal experience with us?

Write a review

4.6     259 reviews
Maryanne Reid
May 17, 2024 03:07 PM

Antonio and Brayden were fast friendly and awesome!!!

Jasmine M
May 17, 2024 02:02 PM

Antonio and Braden were great! Professional and friendly.

Cory Young
May 16, 2024 01:58 PM

Lance and Carl were outstanding. Their attention to detail was something I truly appreciated. It was a big job but they arrived with a smile on their face and did the job with courtesy and efficiency. I would highly recommend them!

Kayla Heppner
May 16, 2024 12:45 PM

Great service, quick and courteous, and accommodating!

Jeffrey Guenther
May 16, 2024 12:40 PM

Ryan and Brady did a great job. Fast and efficient. Very willing to move our old refrigerator to our garage as a secondary refrigerator now. Great guys

Patlee Creary
May 16, 2024 12:11 PM

Antonio and Wade were great. Thanks again!

Keith Kauk
May 16, 2024 10:32 AM

The delivery guys were friendly and courteous. They told me to just sit down and relax and they will handle everything. Excellent experience.

Renata Melanie
May 14, 2024 01:03 PM

Great, friendly service from Ryan and Tony today!

Kallie Boudreau
May 10, 2024 11:47 AM

Ryan and Jessie. Five Stars both for both. What a great experience today in having these two gentlemen deliver a very large and heavy box to our camp. Both were friendly, respectful and professional. They were there to do a job and they did it exactly how I want it, and where wanted it to be. They even have to do a l bit of lift and carry to get the box in the spot where I wanted. As I have experienced in the past, not every delivery crew will do that. Given a choice I would honestly Go with Ryan andJesse to do the job. Thank you again.

Lorna Turnbull
May 9, 2024 12:51 PM

Thanks so much for a great "small" job! It felt daunting to us, but Lance and Brady were real professionals and made it look easy, but they worked very hard (all those stairs and a long walk) and fast. We're feeling very confident for our next move with Rolly's

Michel Laberge
May 7, 2024 09:13 AM

Deal with the best... Thanks Lance and Bradley. Great job.

Michael Kuzma
May 3, 2024 11:04 AM

We purchased a washer dryer from Costco and Rolly's Transfer were to deliver and install the unit. The truck arrived on time as mentioned. The washer/dryer moved by two great guys. Pete and Kevin were great to deal with they were friendly, knowledgeable and humorous. It was a pleasure having them here. If I was to move etc. I'd be calling for Pete and Kevin. They are a definite asset to the company. The unit was installed without a hitch. All packaging was taken, including the old washer and dryer. This was a very pleasurable experience.

Heather Harland
May 2, 2024 04:30 PM

EDIT: Used Rolly's again today. The guys are always awesome. Special thanks to Lance and Brody for all their hard work! Ryan, Gerald & Kevin were amazing! So helpful & careful. Very patient & polite. I've used Rolly's a few times and highly recommend them!

Olayinka Ogunnoiki
May 1, 2024 06:43 PM

Antonio & Gerald came through with profession in mind, showed and proved themselves capable of being just that! Their friendly energy was so clear cut that my litte dog knew them to be good people and greeted them with enthusiasm. They removed an old washer, and installed both new washer and dryer in my parent's basement laundry room with no issue. Thank you Antonio & Gerald for what I'm sure is another job well done as a team!

Roger Sibilleau
May 1, 2024 12:01 PM

Ryan & Kevin Fast, pleasant. Did a very good move

Chris Bell
April 27, 2024 10:29 AM

Carl and Lance did a great job delivering and setting up our new appliances. Very professional and courteous. Also, removed our old appliances in same manner. Would highly recommend this company for your household delivery needs.

Lisa Goodridge
April 27, 2024 08:08 AM

Lance and Carl were on time, friendly and did a fantastic job. They actually made moving a fridge look easy and had stairs to climb (bi-level). This was our second fridge delivery (first one damaged in shipping) and the difference was night and day between Rollys and the first company. Would recommend.

Eldon Litke
April 26, 2024 02:52 PM

Great service to work with, the two delivery guys were awesome

Matthew Wood
April 26, 2024 11:24 AM
Stories From A Suitcase
April 26, 2024 10:47 AM

Lance and Kevin were wonderful to work with! Excellent service. Thank you for the help!

Dorothy Geletchuk
April 25, 2024 10:15 PM

I would like to complement Peter and Carl for the excellent delivery made yo pilot mound. Thank you

Cathy F
April 25, 2024 02:41 PM

Antonio and Gerald were friendly, fast & efficient with the delivery.

Rick Bowser
April 25, 2024 01:42 PM

Lance and Ryan did an awesome job delivering the package

Glenn Ziprick
April 25, 2024 01:07 PM

Antonio and Gerald were great! Delivered item quickly without damage. They were both friendly and professional.

Kaitlin Martinez
April 25, 2024 10:54 AM

I loved the service! They help unload and place items in the designated arena we needed with no complaints

Marcie Wong
April 19, 2024 01:06 PM

We had our 1st move with Rolly's today and we could not be happier!! Both Kevin and Liam were friendly, courteous, hard working, professional, and efficient! Our family is overly impressed! Thank you so much to everyone at Rolly's for making our move so easy and relaxing!! Top notch, 5 stars, and highly recommend!

Terry Robinson
April 1, 2024 10:09 AM

Lance and Kevin were great! Quick, efficient and very professional. They took great care of all of our furniture.

Geoff Prophet
March 29, 2024 10:20 AM

Will and kevin did an amazing job on our move. Push hard to get it done as fast as possible, while taking care of treating every item as it was a fragile antique. Could not recommend these to guys more. Will 100% move with rollys again if the need arises.

Dave And S. Leah Hildebrandt
March 28, 2024 02:37 PM

Peter and Liam did a fantastic job of delivering our three new appliances. They were punctual, extremely courteous, and took extra care to avoid knicking any of the walls or doors as they were moving items, which we really appreciate. We have a fairly narrow staircase in our bi-level home, so we know this added an additional challenge in getting our appliances to the kitchen. 10/10 --would definitely recommend them!

Joan Braaksma
March 28, 2024 10:41 AM

Very good service I recommend these gentlemen they did an awesome job thank you very much

Jeff Grevstad
March 27, 2024 04:05 PM

I recently bought a dining room set from Costco who subcontracted delivery to Rolly's Transfer. I also bought their "white glove" service which would be also done by Rolly's avoiding the frustration and potential risk assembling the dining room. Will and Antonio of Rolly's did a fantastic job. I was really pleased with their diligent effort and careful assembly.

Greg Broza
March 20, 2024 07:20 PM

Kevin and Lance were very professional and moved all our furniture very quickly while being very careful that nothing got damaged. Would highly recommend them.

Michael Wright
March 20, 2024 01:02 PM

Pete and Ryan were excellent. Would highly recommend.

C Sinclair
March 19, 2024 03:55 PM

Kevin and Gerald were terrific. Exceptionally fast and not a scratch on anything. Great job guys!

Kendra Dyck
March 13, 2024 01:19 PM

Amazing job from Pete and Andy delivering my fridge today! Super impressed with how quick and efficient they were, also very kind gentlemen! Thank you!

Jessica Gaudino
March 1, 2024 10:50 PM

BAZ IS THE BEST!🤩

Dave Scott
February 16, 2024 01:34 PM

We had a wall bed that we bought from Costco. A few week ago, the wall bed became dislodged from the wall like a mouse trap. It came crashing down upon my son while he was asleep. My son was lucky he was able to get himself free from the bed. Anyway Costco.ca set up a disassembly team to stop by and disassemble the bed prior to the pick up team. Anyway, the pick up team called me and told me they will stop by and look at what was entailed to take the bed apart. I want to thank the 2 Gentlemen that showed up to the pick up. They went above and beyond. They did not hesitate or sit there and complain it wasn't there job to take the bed apart. The driver brought in some tools and I loaned a few tools and these two guy got the job done all within 1 hour of showing up. I feel they deserve some type recognition for themselves take the ‘Bull by the Horns' and getting the job done. GREAT JOB !!! Thank you, David Scott 323 Southall Dr.

Cassie C
February 7, 2024 09:27 AM

Ryan & Jessie were awesome! They delivered and set up our tv very quickly and were super friendly to deal with. I would definitely use their company in the future.

Peter Stanus
February 5, 2024 02:42 PM

Peter and Will did a great job moving a heavy Spirit Treadmill down a narrow and tricky stairway. Great Job guys!

Simon Tomkins (Si_clist)
February 5, 2024 01:56 PM

I have used Rolly's (at least) 3 times now for residential moves. Always been great. No exception today with Kevin and Ryan.

Dave And Julie McPhail
February 2, 2024 01:12 PM

Peter and Jessy were friendly, careful and courteous. The delivery was on time and they unboxed our item before bringing it in and placing it right where we wanted. We've always had great experiences with Rolly's and this time was no exception!

Y’know It’s Ashton
February 1, 2024 10:07 AM

Antonio and Ryan both did a great job, were quick and efficient and took away our old appliances free of charge while bringing in the new ones with care and completely damage free. Very happy with their service!

Karen Rivard
January 31, 2024 02:10 PM

Kevin and Kalen were amazing! Hard workers who took care of everything quickly! Thank you so very much!

Tigist Estifanos
January 31, 2024 10:27 AM
Suzanne Mole
January 29, 2024 12:09 PM

Kevin, Caelin and Ryan went above and beyond when moving furniture. They dug through a storage container to get to the pieces and then tidied as they were putting stuff back. Huge thank you for their kindness today!

Jess Franklin
January 26, 2024 10:55 AM
Rashelle Genik
January 25, 2024 10:23 AM

Antonio and Ryan where on time, very friendly, quick and careful not to damage anything. Thanks guys!

Unite Interactive